Please Welcome Our Founding MembersCanadian Geomatics Environmental Scan and Value Study

What is a GeoAlliance?

GeoAlliance Canada is an umbrella organization for the geospatial sector, providing leadership within our community to raise the profile of the geography, geomatics and geospatial professions in Canada.

GeoAlliance Canada provides a neutral platform for members of the geo community to network and collaborate on projects of mutual interest that will increase public awareness of the value of the geospatial information supply chain.

Our members are from industry, non-profit groups and associations, education, and government. These groups share an interest in nurturing a healthy, vibrant geo community. By working together on key projects of national importance, we can drive increased investment while reducing duplication of effort across regions and silos. 

Community Calendar

Check out what’s happening around your geo community! 

Do you have an upcoming event? Submit the form below to add it to the map. 


Join Our Mailing List

Hot Off The Press

Contact Us

S'il vous plait accueillons nos membres fondateursAnalyse de la conjoncture du secteur canadien de la géomatique et étude sur la valeur

Qu’est-ce que GéoAlliance Canada?

GéoAlliance Canada est un organisme-cadre du domaine géospatial qui assure le leadership nécessaire pour permettre aux acteurs de ce domaine de faire mieux connaître au Canada les professions relatives à la géographie, à la géomatique et à la géospatiale.

Instance neutre, GéoAlliance Canada permet aux membres de la géocommunauté de dialoguer et de collaborer dans le cadre de projets communs visant à montrer au public l’importance que revêt la chaîne d’approvisionnement des données géospatiales.

GéoAlliance Canada compte parmi ses membres des entreprises du domaine géospatial, des regroupements et des associations sans but lucratif, des établissements d’enseignement et des organismes gouvernementaux, qui ont tous à cœur de favoriser l’essor d’une géocommunauté dynamique. En travaillant de concert sur des projets d’importance nationale, les membres de GéoAlliance Canada pourront attirer des investissements tout en évitant les cloisonnements et les activités redondantes entre les régions. 

Calendrier communautaire

Découvrez ce qui se passe dans votre géocommunauté

Vous préparez un événement? Veuillez utiliser le bouton ci-dessous pour l’ajouter à notre calendrier.

Abonnez-vous à nos communiqués

 

Dernières nouvelles

Contactez-nous